Brag Blog!

So, I just have to share how amazing my life is right now.  I even titled it ‘Brag’, so no bitching in the comments about my post sounding a little ‘braggardly’.  Braggard-ish.  Whatever.  This is your trigger warning, folks.  Don’t walk away mad.

So, at this very moment, I’m sitting in my recliner, feet up, relaxing music on the 55″ flatscreen, a candle on each side of the room, a water fountain and fading RGB light on the table by my head, essential oil/aromatherapy going, freshly showered, neck pillow on, house to myself, writing this post.

I’m regretting causing some of you to despise me right now, but I just HAD to document this moment for eternity.

Blessings to you all!

8 thoughts on “Brag Blog!

Leave a Reply

