Ebb & Flow

Sometimes I wonder if I confuse those of you who follow my blog as much as I feel as though I do.

I had to scroll back through my posts today to find some information, and I noticed how varied my posts are.  Not just in topic, but in alignment.  Some days I post really deep, intuitive stuff, some days I’m back to basics, or even seem to have reverted back somewhat to my previous ways, but then I realized something.

None of us walk in perfect alignment, day in and day out.  I’m not puting on some rosy faΓ§ade, pretending my life is wonderful, I’m being authentic.  Not just with you guys, but with myself, too.  I’m allowing whatever my place of understanding is at the time come forth, and in doing so, am speaking to many people, on many paths, along many journeys.  I am allowing, in fact, I began this blog with the concious intention that my words, whatever they may be, reach those who need to hear them.  That means that some days, my words may be meant to help someone at one point of their experience, and other days, someone in a completely different place.  I am alright with that.  

I am alright with you all seeing my ‘In Progress’ areas, lol.  

There wasn’t really much point to this post, just another evening musing. πŸ™‚

Namaste & Blessed be, friends! 

8 thoughts on “Ebb & Flow

    1. I am grateful to be seen! I love those moments of complete understanding; they remind me that underneath it all, all any of us truly desire is to be seen and accepted, just as we are… and that there is always common ground to be found.

      Namaste & Blessed be!

      Like

Leave a Reply

