Explanations

So, I wanted to apologize to you all for my recent absence.  

I alluded to it during my introduction posts, but I would like to take a moment to share a little bit about how I blog.  There’s a reason I don’t actively recruit readers (though I am thrilled with each new follower, make no mistake), and that reason is that I write in cycles; live a little, write a little, but sometimes (especially after a spiritual ‘growth spurt’), I require a little extra downtime.

I appreciate everyone’s patience during this time.  I have a pretty busy schedule over the next few days, so I plan to take the rest of the week, and hopefully start the Juno deck next week! (I haven’t forgotten!)

Take care of yourself, my friends!

Namaste & Blessed be! 

Leave a Reply

