Juno Card 20: Spend One Hour A Day Outside

For those of you who need a refresher course or those of you just joining me for this series, the links to all the previous Juno Cards can be found here, on the Juno Cards page.

This post brought to you by the generosity and permission of Dawn Flores.  If you would like permission to copy and/or reproduce, please contact her through her email, found in the image below.  Thank you, and I’m sure she would agree with me when I say:

From both of us, to all of you… enjoy the journey!

20180701_18065920170802_031509

I really enjoy the time I spend outdoors when I go for my walks, and I have missed them!  I am renewing my efforts to get (and remain) healthy… what excellent timing!

Is running from building to car and back again all the nature in your life, or do you incorporate outdoor activities into your life… like washing the car, taking a walk, or mowing the lawn?  Do you spend any time simply appreciating some of nature’s bounty while you’re out there?

I love seeing living things on my walks, from birds to butterflies… barking dogs to daffodils.  What things generally bring out feelings of appreciation for you when you see them?

Namaste and Blessed Be

One thought on “Juno Card 20: Spend One Hour A Day Outside

Leave a comment